I know it’s been a while since I last updated Tenshi, but university just started and I didn’t have as much free time as before. Anyways, I’ve put together a relatively major update for the Tenshi Pet. I added dual screen support that Michael requested, and some new features (see change log).
Also, I decided to just use mediafire for all my file hosting, since it’s more reliable and less hassle than free web hosts.

Download (1.2.1)
Mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/file/hahfm6ans2rpmv7/tenshi-1.21.zip
Please read previous posts for the required fonts and .NET framework: https://fobcraft.wordpress.com/2010/07/08/pet-tenshi-update/

Change Log:
Ver 1.2.1:

– Added dual screen support
– Added “about” window
– Now if you drop the rock on Tenshi when she’s standing, she will grab it right away
– Added “Dismiss/Summon Tenshi” option
– Added right click menu on rock
– Added the ability to drag Tenshi (she will follow your mouse if you click on her and drag left or right)
– Added opacity options
– Fixed some problems with Tenshi getting stuck not doing anything

