Recently I was playing some browser-based game, which required a lot of clicking on almost the same spot. So I decided to fight wrist diseases by making an autoclicker to lessen the stress on my hands.

I actually made the autoclicker a while back, probably when I was playing some other game where clicking became too boring. But yesterday I decided to make something useful for once and share it with people, so I gave Clicky an interface (kinda) and made it more user friendly (hopefully), and uploaded it for people to use.

Download Clicky:

www.fobcraft.elementfx.com/shared/Clicky.zip

For those of you that are interested, I used Purebasic to program this. If you use Purebasic and are interested I can upload the source code too.

Leave suggestions on features that I can add or bugs that I can fix. I would appreciate it, probably.

